Membership

Membership runs from January to December and dues must be paid before January of the upcoming year to become a member. A 2017 membership form can be found here.  If you have any questions or need any assistance, please email info@gainspectors.org or contact any board member.

2017 Membership Form


2018 Membership Form

(will become active in September)

GEMA-Area-Coordinators-Sept-2015

Regional Designee

District 1 – Brian Stute
7840 Roswell Road, Building 500
Sandy Springs, GA 30350
Office Phone (770) 206-4364
Cell Phone (470) 388-2158
Fax (770) 206-4367
Email: bstute@sandyspringsga.gov

District 2 – Russell Clay
Cobb County Fire Rescue
1595 County Services Parkway
Marietta, GA 30008
Phone (678) 878-6551
Email: russell1474@yahoo.com

District 3 – Karla Richter
State Fire Marshal’s Office
Office of the Insurance Commissioner
Phone (404)463-6512
Email: krichter@sfm.ga.gov

District 4 – Chief Larry Smallwood (Retired)
Macon, GA
Phone (478) 737-8467
Email: larrys_fireman@yahoo.com

District 5 – Jimmy Crawley
Chief Building Official
McDuffie County
Phone (706)466-1419
Email: jhcrawley@thomson-mcduffie.net

District 6 – Sheniqa Johnson
Fire Safety Inspector/Educator
Albany Fire Department
Phone 229-431-3250
Email: ShJohnson@dougherty.ga.us

District 7 – Matt Hall
Fire Safety Inspector
Waycross Fire Department
Office 912-287-2937
Cell 912-218-0546
Email: mhall@waycrossga.com

District 8 – Craig Landolt
State Fire Marshal’s Office
Phone (912)667-4916
Email: flashfire46@comcast.net