Membership runs from January to December and dues must be paid before January of the upcoming year to become a member.  If you have any questions or need any assistance, please email or contact any board member.

2019 Membership Form

If you would like to pay by credit card or PayPal, use this section.  Pay careful attention to the year that is posted as we do not currently carry multiple years online. A membership form is still required for each individual you would like to have a membership form and can be emailed to If a membership form is not received, your membership will not be processed.

Membership Selection


Regional Designee

District 1 – In need of a volunteer for this area.

District 2 – Russell Clay
Cobb County Fire Rescue
1595 County Services Parkway
Marietta, GA 30008
Phone (678) 878-6551

District 3 – Karla Richter
State Fire Marshal’s Office
Office of the Insurance Commissioner
Phone (404)463-6512

District 4 – Chief Larry Smallwood (Retired)
Macon, GA
Phone (478) 737-8467

District 5 – Jimmy Crawley
Chief Building Official
McDuffie County
Phone (706)466-1419

District 6 – Sheniqa Johnson
Fire Safety Inspector/Educator
Albany Fire Department
Phone 229-431-3250

District 7 – Matt Hall
Fire Safety Inspector
Waycross Fire Department
Office 912-287-2937
Cell 912-218-0546

District 8 – Craig Landolt
State Fire Marshal’s Office
Phone (912)667-4916