Officers

gfia-staff-2

President

Craig D. Landolt
Fire Safety Compliance Officer
Georgia State Fire Marshal’s Office
clandolt@sfm.ga.gov
470-270-6499

gfia-staff-3Vice President

Daniel Wallace
Building Official
City of Tifton
204 N. Ridge Ave. Tifton, Georgia 31794
dwallace@tifton.net
229-445-5837


gfia-staff-4Secretary

Willie Johnson
Fire Inspector
Macon-Bibb Fire Department
1191 1st Street Macon, GA 31201
willie.johnson@macon.ga.us
478-751-9180

Treasurer

Karla Richter
Office of Insurance & Safety Fire Commissioner
krichter@sfm.ga.gov
404-463-6512


Board Member at Large 2

Jeff Felmet
Fire Inspector
Macon-Bibb Fire Department
Peachtree City, GA 31201
jfelmet@peachtree-city.org
770-841-5182

Board Member at Large 1

Kyle Murray
Fire Inspector
Macon-Bibb Fire Department
1191 1st Street Macon, GA 31201
KMurray@maconbibb.us
770-278-8401


Past President

Stephen M. Bush, CFPS
Sr. Director of Engineering & Safety
Ethica Healthcare
1005 Boulder Drive Gray, Georgia 31032
sbush@ethicahealth.org
478-951-2034