Officers

President

Stephen M. Bush, CFPS
Sr. Director of Engineering & Safety
Ethica Healthcare
1005 Boulder Drive Gray, Georgia 31032
sbush@ethicahealth.org
478-951-2034

gfia-staff-2Vice President

Craig D. Landolt
Fire Safety Compliance Officer
Georgia State Fire Marshal’s Office
clandolt@sfm.ga.gov
470-270-6499

Secretary
gfia-staff-3

Daniel Wallace
Fire Inspector
Tifton Fire Department
403 Forrest Ave Tifton, Georgia 31794
dwallace@tifton.net
229-391-3901

 

Treasurer

Dawn Taylor
Georgia Fire Inspectors Association
7421 Douglas Blvd. Suite N #255
Douglasville, Georgia  30135
emtkim2001@gmail.com
770-231-8314


Board Member at Large 1gfia-staff-4

Willie Johnson
Fire Inspector
Macon-Bibb Fire Department
1191 1st Street Macon, GA 31201
willie.johnson@macon.ga.us
478-751-9180

Board Member at Large 2

Jerry Wainright
Fire Marshal
Rockdale County Fire Rescue
7840 Roswell Road, Building 500
jerry.wainright@rockdalecountyga.gov
770-278-8401


Past Presidentgfia-staff-5

Lavon Cooper
Fire Safety Compliance Officer
Georgia State Fire Marshal’s Office
Suite 920, West Tower
2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive Atlanta, Georgia 30334
lcooper@sfm.ga.gov
470-270-6497